Manchester Based Photographer, Illustrator & Designer

Deansgate Rail Timelapse Test

So this was the first time-lapse I attempted. It’s a little rough and lot shorter than I anticipated, but I’ve been getting really into it over the past few months. There’s some cool projects on the horizon with this stuff. But yeah I guess this was a valid first try.¬†Shot from the living room of my old apartment. Yeah, pretty noisy place! A lot of flickering around. I think it was the streetlights. There’s a lot to think about with this time-lapse lark. I want to get hold of some sort of dolly setup soon. The music is a track called ‘Staying Alive’ by Cursive.

Leave a Reply

