Manchester Based Photographer, Illustrator & Designer

more packing…

packingAgain_blog

...note the crayons packed in for the kiddies. I'm such a fucking saint

I’ve been back in the UK for a couple of weeks. It’s been pretty dire. A week knocked off my feet by some beautiful immunizations, followed by a week of financial institutions, post offices and telephone-induced ear ache. Joy. I did manage to catch up with a few pals in Wales and London which was tidy, but there’s a whole lotta people I didn’t get round to seeing. Anyway, I’m off to Indonesia for a while to go explore, surf and exist. I’m predicting melanomas, reef cuts and filthy great pits all round! This is throwing up some concerns about my long-term financial situation, but I’ll just have to hope I can draw myself out of poverty.

drowning_blog

I’ve started on an artists impression of my impending watery death. Probably won’t get chance to finish it for a while mind…but you get the idea. Think bubbles, blood and coral. In other news: Yeasayer – 2080. tune. 

snogz x

One response

  1. happy travels my friend…hope you are well.

    May 26, 2009 at 2:21 am

Leave a Reply

