Manchester Based Photographer, Illustrator & Designer

more clothing shizzle…

hoodyTEMPLATE

hoodyTEMPLATE

I’m trying to fit in time to get somewhere with these seasonnaire clothing designs. I’m not happy yet, but it’s a start. I hate having to work in dribs and drabs, I need time to laze around and drink tea and eat biscuits whilst occasionally penning something of worth. A fox stole my shoe a little while ago. I feel like illustrating the beast of burden soon. As usual, skiing and boarding have been getting in the way of anything productive. I did have a nice powder day on ski’s yesterday though. Fresh tracks with good tunes makes me 🙂

One response

  1. laying downs fresh tracks sounds productive to me…the work will come when there is time for it. enjoy the now for now.

    March 30, 2009 at 7:18 am

Leave a Reply

