Manchester Based Photographer, Illustrator & Designer

purdytree_blog

I’ve not posted anything for a little while now. To be honest I’ve not produced anything for a while. I do what I have to in order to earn my keep and the rest of the time I just ride snow. Day in, day out. Up early to work the morning. On the hill through the day. Back to work in the evening. Party at night. It starts to destroy you after a while. I’m reading some short stories by Oscar Wilde when I can steal a quiet moment. They make me feel like some wide-eyed child, brim-full of wonderment! The tank is empty. Je suis trop fatigué pour écrire. Bon soirée mes amis.

One response

  1. torn and tattered? all in the name of good times! way to roll.

    February 10, 2009 at 3:24 am

Leave a Reply

