Manchester Based Photographer, Illustrator & Designer

busy busy week…

lomosheepwalks

…but still time to enjoy some fresh air at home. So many loose ends to tie up this week before I head off to the continent. It’s been a blur of banks, opticians, shops, hairdressers and relatives. I also got a new MacBook this week. It’s my first Mac – and I was sceptical – but it’s bloody lovely so far. I even pimped it out with 4 male sheep so I’m set for photo, video and music editing whilst out in the snow.

rebeleightstickers

I also spent a couple of hours making various stickers, including a pirate Rebel8 sticker! I love Mike Giants work and the Rebel8 produce is gor-diddily-orgeous. But to get some 25 cent stickers I’d have to pay something daft like $30 shipping to get them to the UK…or at least that’s what the wonderous automated shopping cart was proposing. Anyway…this was quicker and I’m just showing some love.
packingphotog

I’m also in the process of condensing 5 months worth of stuff into my 30kg allowance…that’s before all my boarding crap has been thrown in too! Space is set aside for some strobes anyway. I can’t wait to get started on some super-snow-action shots! Mwuhahahaha! Anyway, back to packing and plotting and learning French!

2 responses

  1. travel safe my friend…looking forward to some sick snow documentation! stay loose and we will see ya on the other side.
    ctrain

    November 29, 2008 at 2:24 am

  2. Hello.
    I never thought I wlil agree with this opinion, but you know… I agree partially now.

    May 20, 2009 at 4:57 pm

Leave a Reply

