Manchester Based Photographer, Illustrator & Designer

I was in search of sustenance at the supermarket on my way home from work. Some terribly unthoughtful soul bristled past, bearing with it the perfumed aurora of a girl that once stole away with my sensibilities. I find this sensual-transportation both intriguing and bloody annoying. I have to confess that I got all confused and picked up the wrong mushrooms, though I regained my composure before any money had changed hands and alas the fugitive fungi were re-incarcerated accordingly. I did enjoy that whiff of the past though…probably in the way that psuedo masochists enjoy whips.

Leave a Reply

