Manchester Based Photographer, Illustrator & Designer

time to get cosy…

cute or phallic? bugger...

cute or phallic? bugger...

It’s feeling decidely wintery once more, lashings of rain and a howling draught. I fixed my running shoes with some gaffer tape to go for a run…but I then came to my senses and put on both the hob and sturdy jumper. I drew this little ditty. I saw some sketches ages ago of little creature like this, all hooded and tall, I thought they summed up how I feel tonight. I’m still trying to get to grips with this clean inking…

Leave a Reply

