Manchester Based Photographer, Illustrator & Designer

My wheels

My wheels, originally uploaded by andrewlewiscampbell.

I finally got round to building up a new bike. Cheap as chips really, but it’s well thought out and the fit is great. Being pretty short, I have a hard time finding a frame with a low enough front end. Then I checked out some Ribble frames and saw how short the steerer tubes were…top banana! Plus its a super cheap frame thats good for training all year round…and it’s basically a re-badged Dolan frame at the end of the day.

Leave a Reply

