Manchester Based Photographer, Illustrator & Designer

Another fine few days have ensued since my last post. Friday was great. Had a meeting in the morning with some lovey gentlemen from Head-First (a Manchester based Advertising & Design agency) about some possible work. Then Jamie and I went for a big old run round Dovestone resevoir in the wind and rain which was invigourating. Then I got a smashing phone call from the agency offering me a full time creative position. Rad. Then me and my flatmates went out for Wagamamas in the evening…which was cheap as chips thanks to some lovely ‘2 for 1’ vouchers. Bonza! Then I had to go work at the gallery all weekend…oh well.

Leave a Reply

